Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live-Streamed Concert – Water Music and Some Tragedy

July 11, 2020 @ 3:00 pm EDT - 4:00 pm EDT

Saturday, July 11 @ 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern

A virtual premiere of Russell Steinberg’s piano piece “Water Rays” and G.F. Handel’s Great Keyboard Suite #7 HWV 432.

Learn more about the King Fazioli series:
KING FAZIOLI SERIES: https://www.danperforms.com/king-fazioli-jam/

Click on the link below to register and receive a members-only access link.
REGISTRATION LINK: https://www.danperforms.com/livestream-reg/

Details

Date:
July 11, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm EDT - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

King Fazioli Series
Email
support@danperforms.com

Newsletter Signup!

Subscribe now to Daniel Vnukowski's Newsletter and learn about future concerts and events. Your email is perfectly safe!

Name(Required)
Privacy(Required)